Kundtjänst

Svärmaregatan 4
603 61 Norrköping

020-36 51 55

info@mattab.se

Säljkontor Norrköping

Rikard Jonsjö

Svärmaregatan 4
603 61 Norrköping
070-740 55 90
rikard.jonsjo@mattab.se

Säljkontor Linköping

Jens Wiström

Runstensgatan 5
582 78 Linköping
070-749 54 31
jens.wistrom@mattab.se

Säljkontor Småland

Bojje Brinkestam

072-563 11 66
bojje.brinkestam@mattab.se

Säljkontor Örebro

Ulf Bayard

070-750 63 05
ulf.bayard@mattab.se

Säljkontor Södra Stockholm

Joacim Coll

Fyrgatan 2
195 61 Arlandastad
072-358 51 08
joacim.coll@mattab.se

Säljkontor Norra Stockholm

Magnus Jonsson

Fyrgatan 2
195 61 Arlandastad
076-710 39 99
magnus.jonsson@mattab.se

Produktionsledare

Victoria Nelson

Svärmaregatan 4
603 61 Norrköping
070-774 10 94
victoria.nelson@mattab.se

Försäljningchef

Peter Wikström

Svärmaregatan 4
603 61 Norrköping
070-740 69 71
peter.wikstrom@mattab.se

vik. Produktionsledare

Tomas Johansson

Svärmaregatan 4
603 61 Norrköping
072-150 43 49
tomas.johansson@cws-boco.com

Logistik

Arthur Lindholm

Svärmaregatan 4
603 61 Norrköping
070-782 82 09
arthur.lindholm@mattab.se